google map

Contact Us

Block 1 Burnside Island, 410 Jan Smuts Ave
Craighall Park, Johannesburg
South Africa


+27(11) 886-0100
0861 237 002 (For Emergencies)


info@jackandseach.co.za


Directors

Steven Jack: steven@jackandseach.co.za

Cary Seach: cary@jackandseach.co.za

Justin Seach: justin@jackandseach.co.za

Vic Field: vic@jackandseach.co.za



Commercial Lines

Mike Allen (Manager): mike@jackandseach.co.za

Sharon Colvin: sharon@jackandseach.co.za

Stephen Nealon: stephen@jackandseach.co.za

Peter Readhead: peter@jackandseach.co.za



Personal Lines

Erica Easton (Manager): erica@jackandseach.co.za

James Seach: james@jackandseach.co.za

Lindo Siboza: lindo@jackandseach.co.za

Luke Keung: luke@jackandseach.co.za



Claims Administration

Johann Somers (Manager): johann@jackandseach.co.za

Josephine Mwelwa: josephine@jackandseach.co.za

Sheryll Rishirajsing: sheryll@jackandseach.co.za

Deidre Madat: deidre@jackandseach.co.za



Account Executives

Janine Dick: janine@jackandseach.co.za

Mandy du Plooy: mandy@jackandseach.co.za



Finance

Shirley Nardini: shirley@jackandseach.co.za