google map

Contact Us

Block 4 Burnside Island, 410 Jan Smuts Ave
Craighall Park, Johannesburg
South Africa


+27(11) 886-0100
0861 237 002 (For Emergencies)


info@jackandseach.co.za


Directors

Steven Jack: steven@jackandseach.co.za

Cary Seach: cary@jackandseach.co.za

Justin Seach: justin@jackandseach.co.za

Vic Field: vic@jackandseach.co.za



Commercial Lines

Mike Allen (Manager): mike@jackandseach.co.za

Sharon Colvin: sharon@jacana.africa

Peter Readhead: peter@jacana.africa



Personal Lines

Erica Easton (Manager): erica@jacana.africa

Lindo Siboza: lindo@jacana.africa

Luke Keung: luke@jacana.africa



Claims Administration

Johann Somers (Manager): johann@jacana.africa

Josephine Mwelwa: josephine@jacana.africa

Sheryll Rishirajsing: sheryll@jacana.africa

Jerry Sekhwela: jerry@jackandseach.co.za



Account Executives

Janine Dick: janine@jackandseach.co.za

Mandy du Plooy: mandy@jackandseach.co.za



Finance

Shirley Nardini: shirley@jackandseach.co.za